---
title: "PriceLabs Reviews 2026. Verified Reviews, Pros & Cons | Capterra"
description: "Is PriceLabs the right Revenue Management solution for you? Explore 250 verified user reviews from people in industries like yours to make a confident choice."
source_url: "https://www.capterra.com/p/158348/PriceLabs/reviews/"
page_type: "reviews"
language: "en"
publication_date: "2026-10-19"
---

PriceLabs

4.9 (250)

[View alternatives](https://www.capterra.com/p/158348/PriceLabs/alternatives/)

Provider data verified by our Software Research team, and reviews moderated by our Reviews Verification team. [Learn more](https://www.capterra.com/our-story/)

* * *

Last updated October 19th, 2026

# Reviews of PriceLabs

Ease of use

4.6

Customer Service

4.8

## Pros and Cons in Reviews

OG

Olivia G

Property ManagerReal Estate, 2 - 10 employeesUsed the software for: Less than 6 months.

“It's a useful solution for property managers looking to make more data-driven pricing decisions.“

June 3, 2026

OG

Olivia G

Property ManagerReal Estate, 2 - 10 employeesUsed the software for: Less than 6 months.

“Some of the pricing recommendations didn't always align with the longer booking patterns we see in the mid-term rental space, so it still required manual oversight.“

June 3, 2026

Teryn R

OwnerReal Estate, Self-employedUsed the software for: 1-2 years.

“They offer easy to follow instructions and webinars that allow you to fully understand the tools and functionality.“

May 13, 2026

AE

Abbie E

OwnerHospitality, Self-employedUsed the software for: 1-2 years.

“I can’t set it and forget it for my short term rental and I wish it was more price inclusive versus some features costing more.“

May 29, 2025

OG

Olivia G

Property ManagerReal Estate, 2 - 10 employeesUsed the software for: Less than 6 months.

“What I liked most about PriceLabs was how easy it made pricing adjustments based on market demand.“

June 3, 2026

Jakob H

Operations ManagerReal Estate, 2 - 10 employeesUsed the software for: 1-2 years.

“It can also be slow when pulling up large amounts of data.“

April 16, 2026

MC

Marco C

Owner ManagerHospitality, Self-employedUsed the software for: Less than 6 months.

“What I liked most was the support provided and the various courses, in Italian, you can attend to learn how to best use the software.“

January 1, 2026

JS

Jon S

ManagerHospitality, 2 - 10 employeesUsed the software for: 6-12 months.

“If you're not using PriceLabs, whether you have 1 or 100 properties, you're missing out.“

February 17, 2025

## Showing most helpful reviews

Showing 1-25 of 250 Reviews

Sort by:

Most Helpful

Rating

Company Size

Reviewer's Role

Length of Use

Frequency of Use

Jakob H.  
Operations Manager  
Real Estate  
Used the software for: 1-2 years

### "We love working with Pricelabs"

April 16, 2026

5.0

Pros

Pricelabs includes a lot of great information for our short-term rentals and discussing with potential owners how well a region performs. There are detailed reports that help us better understand how each area we operate in performs and how to price our properties accordingly. Dynamic pricing also ensures we are priced appropriately to get as many bookings as possible.

Cons

The user interface feels outdated, but it does get consistent updates. It can also be slow when pulling up large amounts of data.

Alternatives considered

[AirDNA](https://www.capterra.com/p/10018589/AirDNA/)

Reason for choosing PriceLabs

Airdna lacked features when we were first making the decision.

Review Source

Response from PriceLabs

April 21, 2026

Hello, Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback—we’re glad to hear that PriceLabs has been valuable in helping you analyze market performance and communicate insights to potential owners. It’s great to know that the data, reporting, and dynamic pricing are supporting your strategy and helping maximize bookings. We appreciate your honest input regarding the interface and performance when working with larger datasets. Improving usability and speed is an ongoing focus for our team, and we’re continuously rolling out updates to enhance both the experience and efficiency of the platform. If there’s anything else you’d like to discuss, please feel free to reach out at support@pricelabs.co. Warm regards, Richie

VR

Verified Reviewer  
Owner  
Real Estate  
Used the software for: 6-12 months

### "Strongly recommend PriceLabs"

April 1, 2026

5.0

I only have one property so my portfolio isn't extensive and PriceLabs has been perfect. I have friends who have multiple properties and they love PriceLabs.

Pros

Pricelabs tool is very robust and gives me quality data I need to make sound decisions. Their customer services is fantastic. I have used their chat, spoken to individuals and attended training sessions - all have been useful.

Cons

The tool is so robust it has taken me awhile to fully understand it and use it to the fullest extend. There are so many training sessions available, it becomes a bit overwhelming. Maybe an easy introduction for new customers would be an improvement.

Switched from

[AirDNA](https://www.capterra.com/p/10018589/AirDNA/)

I hated having to manually update pricing from AirDNA to Airbnb and VRBO

Review Source

Response from PriceLabs

April 8, 2026

Hello, Thank you for sharing such a thoughtful and detailed review! We're glad to hear that PriceLabs has been providing you with reliable data and supporting confident pricing decisions, especially alongside our customer support and training resources. We also appreciate your honest feedback about the learning curve and the number of available training sessions. That’s a valuable point—while we aim to offer depth and flexibility, we understand that getting started can feel overwhelming. Your suggestion around a simpler introduction for new users is well noted, and we’ll be sure to share it with the team. If there’s anything you’d like to discuss, please feel free to reach out at support@pricelabs.co. Warm regards, Richie

DR

Danielle R.  
Manager  
Real Estate  
Used the software for: Less than 6 months

### "Waste of time and money"

September 7, 2025

1.0

A complete waste of time and money. The platform is overly complex, unclear about the actual benefits, and extremely difficult to navigate. My mistake was forgetting to deactivate the tool after the trial ended, which only resulted in losing money. I found no real value, no clear purpose, and no tangible results. I do not recommend this platform at all.

Pros

I did not like it. I did not understand how to use it or how to get the best results from it. No support was offered.

Cons

Overly complex platform with poor usability Lack of clarity about the real benefits or results Extremely difficult to navigate and manage Hidden cost risk: trial automatically turns into a paid subscription No visible value delivered for the money spent

Review Source

Response from PriceLabs

September 17, 2025

Hello Danielle, We’re sorry to hear that your experience with PriceLabs didn’t meet your expectations. We understand that it can feel complex at first, which is why we offer daily training sessions, onboarding sessions, and dedicated support to help users set up their accounts and achieve real results. Regarding billing, our trial automatically converts to a subscription if not canceled; however, we’ll take your feedback on clarity to make this process easier for future users. If you’d like us to revisit your account setup or resolve any outstanding concerns, we’d be glad to continue the conversation on your support ticket. Warm regards, Richie

SS

Samuel S.  
Marketing Director  
Hospitality  
Used the software for: 2+ years

### "Would recommend PriceLabs! "

July 6, 2026

5.0

Always positive. Their team is always ready and happy to help with any request we've had over the last years that we've been working with them.

Pros

Very accurate and efficient. It truly drives our pricing strategy at Chaleto. With more than 400 listings, we couldn't do it without PriceLabs.

Cons

Nothing against PriceLabs! They've always been great to us and it does exactly what it promises. Revenue management at its best.

Review Source

Response from PriceLabs

July 10, 2026

Hello Samuel, Thank you for your wonderful review and for trusting PriceLabs to support Chaleto's pricing strategy across such a large portfolio! We're thrilled to hear that PriceLabs has become an integral part of your revenue management process and that our recommendations continue to meet your expectations. It's especially rewarding to know that our support team has consistently been there for you throughout your journey with us. Your continued trust and partnership mean a great deal to us! Warm regards, Richie

Tim S.  
Revenue Manager  
Hospitality  
Used the software for: 2+ years

### "The best option for big portfolios"

December 18, 2025

5.0

As a revenue manager with more than 1,000 listings under management, I could not do my job without it.

Pros

There is no better software for managing a large portfolio. Bulk actions are easy. Mass reporting exports work flawlessly. I can scan a large cohort quickly and accurately. It’s the best!

Cons

The red branding is tough on the eyes. I know the company needs to stand out, but red sends a subtle signal that something is wrong.

Alternatives considered

[Wheelhouse](https://www.capterra.com/p/171266/Wheelhouse-Pricing/)

Reason for choosing PriceLabs

Better market insights and a robust report builder

Switched from

[Beyond](https://www.capterra.com/p/225855/Beyond-Pricing/)

Needed a Bette Wray to manage bulk listings.

Review Source

Response from PriceLabs

December 22, 2025

Hi Tim, Thank you for sharing such a strong endorsement of PriceLabs. Managing a portfolio of over 1,000 listings is no small task, so it’s great to hear that bulk actions, mass reporting, and cohort-level analysis help you work efficiently and with confidence. Feedback like this truly reinforces the value we aim to deliver 😊 We also appreciate your candid thoughts on the red branding. Design choices are always a balance between clarity, usability, and brand identity, and input like yours is helpful as we continue refining the overall experience. If there’s anything else you’d like to discuss, please feel free to reach out at 📧 support@pricelabs.co Warm regards, Richie

Paul W.  
Owner  
Real Estate  
Used the software for: 1-2 years

### "A true game changer for our STR"

January 4, 2026

5.0

Everything has been amazing. The tech, the support, the tools. All are top-notch and I can't say enough good thing about their team/support staff. They make it so easy to succeed.

Pros

Smart pricing and listing optimization is ALL they do, and it's done extremely well. I love that price optimization isn't an afterthought. The support is also crazy amazing. Other tech companies should take note.

Cons

The system can be a bit overwhelming but the support is top notch. If I run into any issues, they're quick to jump in and help right away.

Reason for choosing PriceLabs

Because smart pricing is all they focus on and it's not an afterthought or something tossed into the mix.

Review Source

Response from PriceLabs

January 30, 2026

Hi Paul, Thank you for the thoughtful feedback. It’s great to hear that our focus on pricing optimization and listing performance stands out, and that our support team has been helpful whenever things feel overwhelming. Making advanced pricing tools approachable—and backing them with responsive support—is exactly what we aim for. We truly appreciate the kind words about the team and are glad PriceLabs has helped make your work easier and more effective 😊 If there’s anything else you’d like to discuss, please feel free to reach out at 📧 support@pricelabs.co. Warm regards, Richie

Aaron S.  
Owner  
Real Estate  
Used the software for: 6-12 months

### "Best Dynamic Pricing & STR Market Research"

December 11, 2025

5.0

I am very happy with Pricelabs! I’ve made suggestions to improve their product and they are very open to feedback.

Pros

From Dynamic Pricing to Market Research to AI recommendations for our properties Pricelabs is the best in the business. They continue to add features and improve their products.

Cons

I would love to see Pricelabs do more to integrate events happening in the various markets into the data.

Alternatives considered

[Guesty](https://www.capterra.com/p/159377/Guesty/)

Reason for choosing PriceLabs

Significantly better product, similar pricing

Review Source

Response from PriceLabs

December 22, 2025

Hi Aaron, Thank you for your kind words and thoughtful feedback. We're glad to hear that the combination of dynamic pricing, market research, and AI-driven recommendations has been valuable for your properties. We also appreciate your recognition of the continuous improvements our team is making. Your suggestion to integrate local events more deeply into market data is highly relevant. Feedback like this helps us to plan our products, and we’re glad to hear that you’ve found our team receptive to your ideas. If you ever want to explore more of what’s new or upcoming, our Knowledge Base, Daily Trainings, and Market Dashboards are great places to start. Warm regards, Richie

KB

Ken B.  
Owner  
Hospitality  
Used the software for: 1-2 years

### "Great tool to have in your STR wheelhouse!"

May 2, 2025

5.0

I have been using PriceLabs for over a year now. It makes revenue management a lot simpler with all the various controls and options that it provides you. It has definitely simplified my pricing work.

Pros

The ability to set up seasonal rates as well as the visual presentation of your calendar rates across your properties. They also continue to improve the product with regular updates and their customer support has been fantastic.

Cons

Learning curve and sometimes it can price properties too high and so that needs to be tweaked.

Alternatives considered

[Wheelhouse](https://www.capterra.com/p/171266/Wheelhouse-Pricing/)

Reason for choosing PriceLabs

There seemed to be more seasoned experts in using PriceLabs than in other products.

Review Source

Response from PriceLabs

May 5, 2025

Hello Ken, Thank you for sharing your experience! We’re glad to hear PriceLabs has helped simplify your revenue management and that you appreciate the ongoing improvements and support. We understand there’s a learning curve and that pricing sometimes needs fine-tuning. To help you make the most of the platform, we recommend checking out our Knowledge Base (https://help.pricelabs.co), YouTube channel (https://www.youtube.com/@PriceLabs-DynamicPricing), and daily training sessions (https://hello.pricelabs.co/training/). All the best! Warm regards, Richie

AE

Abbie E.  
Owner  
Hospitality  
Used the software for: 1-2 years

### "Great tool for small owners"

May 29, 2025

5.0

Pros

Really helps with data to compare myself to my market and make sure I’m not leaving money on the table.

Cons

I can’t set it and forget it for my short term rental and I wish it was more price inclusive versus some features costing more.

Alternatives considered

[Guesty](https://www.capterra.com/p/159377/Guesty/)[Wheelhouse](https://www.capterra.com/p/171266/Wheelhouse-Pricing/)

Reason for choosing PriceLabs

Had more data than the competitor and slightly better tools

Review Source

Response from PriceLabs

May 30, 2025

Hello Abbie, Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad to hear the market data tools have helped you feel more confident in your pricing decisions. While we understand your wish for a more “set and forget” setup, many features like daily price updates, last-minute discounts, and automated event detection are already designed to minimize manual effort. We’re also continuing to improve — recent updates, such as the Booking Activity Factor and enhanced minimum stay recommendations, are making the experience even more hands-off. If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our team at 📧 support@pricelabs.co. Warm regards, Richie

Teryn R.  
Owner  
Real Estate  
Used the software for: 1-2 years

### "Best Short Term Rental Software for Rate Management"

May 13, 2026

5.0

The single absolute best tool out there to not only manage you short term rental but understand how to help it grow. The analysis software is also key if you look to expand your portfolio into other markets as well. Honestly could not run our Airbnb without it.

Pros

PriceLabs takes the single largest time consuming and effort heavy activity and not only streamlines, but simplifies the process. It is owner revenue driven as opposed to the online booking tool's model which is occupancy driven and guest focused. They offer easy to follow instructions and webinars that allow you to fully understand the tools and functionality. Ultimately you are able to read the data and make informed decisions to maximize your profit and occupancy.

Cons

The only issue I have with the system is the inability to map prices against the curve (you will understand when you have the software). But that is an understandable consequence of the programs algorithm and ultimately does not hinder me in any way.

Review Source

Response from PriceLabs

May 19, 2026

Hello Teryn, Thank you for such a thoughtful review! We’re delighted to hear that PriceLabs has helped simplify one of the most time-intensive parts of managing short-term rentals and has given you the confidence to make more informed, revenue-focused decisions. It’s also great to know that our webinars, educational resources, and market analysis tools have supported both your day-to-day operations and portfolio expansion plans. Feedback like yours means a lot to our team. We appreciate your also sharing your thoughts on price curve mapping. Insights like these are valuable as we continue to improve the platform and refine the user experience. Warm regards, Richie

MB

Mark B.  
Founder  
Hospitality  
Used the software for: 2+ years

### "Worth every penny"

January 23, 2023

5.0

I've used pricelabs since I had 4 properties to manage, and now we have 100 in our portfolio. It's seamless, and does ALL the work for you. I can't say enough about how valuable this software is, and how crucial it is to maximizing occupancy.

Pros

Fully automates the process of adjusting pricing, this increasing occupancy and maximizing revenue.

Cons

Not intuitive, but things this powerful rarely are.

Alternatives considered

[Wheelhouse](https://www.capterra.com/p/171266/Wheelhouse-Pricing/)

Reason for choosing PriceLabs

Better integrations/more integrations, as well as better coverage of my area at the time.

Review Source

Response from PriceLabs

January 26, 2023

Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We're thrilled to hear that PriceLabs has been with you for on your journey from 4 to a 100 properties! Our mission has always been focused on delivering value and helping our customers reach their goals - to boost occupancy at the best prices and save time while doing it, and we're glad that we've been able to help you in this regard. Thank you for bringing to our attention that our tool may not be as intuitive as we aim for it to be. We would like to understand more about your experience and how we can improve the usability of our tool. We request you to reach out to our support team via email at support@pricelabs.co or schedule a call with us, so that we may use your feedback to improve our user experience. We value your input and look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you once again for choosing PriceLabs. Warm regards, Richie

MP

Manuel P.  
Revenue Manager  
Hospitality  
Used the software for: 6-12 months

### "Awesome tool "

April 21, 2020

5.0

After you understand the software it is a great tool to use. Cuts back on hours and hours of manually comparing prices and making sure we are positioned adoringly regarding the competitors. However to start using the SW it would be great to have a PriceLabs person hear you and help you set your initial stagy and explain the how the SW "reads" your inputs to generate it's outputs. Highly recommend it

Pros

Rely rely helpful, to make sure yield the maximum revenue for each property. It is very flexible to customize to our harts content / location specifics. Information about expected occupancy in the town and "real" information about already booked occupation for each day forward. Rely easy to visually see in % how well we are doing in the future. This time frame is also customizable, so we chose, 7 day, 30 days and 90 day, to easily see if we are OVER selling (too cheap) our UNDER selling (to expensive). Integration with our PMS was very simple also.

Cons

\- Sold night, do not display the "correct" value that the unit was sold at. - Color scheme of information displayed (bule "cold" used for higher occupancy) - Base percentage history are not real values, of our apartment this year versus last nor versus the town. It's an estimate of what we have versus the changes we make. But none of this portrays reality.

Alternatives considered

[Beyond](https://www.capterra.com/p/225855/Beyond-Pricing/)

Reason for choosing PriceLabs

Beyond pricing - they use a percentage base payment and we hate this way of work, because our margin fades completely. Unless they requested 0.1 to 0.25% it is not viable to work with them.

Review Source

KS

Kristine S.  
Short Term Rental Owner  
Real Estate  
Used the software for: Less than 6 months

### "Loving Price Labs"

April 24, 2025

5.0

So far so good. I would recommend everyone at least trying it. The free trial is worth it.

Pros

I love the analysis of the area and keeping me competitive without letting me lose money.

Cons

I would love a weekly push notification to review the data and prices. It would be very helpful.

Review Source

Response from PriceLabs

April 27, 2025

Hello Kristine, Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear PriceLabs is helping you stay competitive while ensuring profitability. We appreciate your suggestion about weekly push notifications—that’s valuable input, and we’ll pass it along to our product team. Warm regards, Richie

JA

João A.  
Manager  
Hospitality  
Used the software for: Less than 6 months

### "Great to work with"

January 16, 2025

5.0

Excelent! Transparent easy going process!

Pros

Still onboarding and exploring tools. So far all the process has been fantastic. The platform, its potencial, the support and account manager...!!

Cons

Nothing. If I must say something: if we could see some price and metric graphics right away and be able to choose what to see... would be good

Review Source

Response from PriceLabs

January 18, 2025

Hello João, Thank you for your kind feedback! We’re glad to hear that your onboarding experience has been fantastic and that you’re finding the platform and our support helpful. We acknowledge your suggestion about adding customizable price and metric graphics for easier insights. PriceLabs' Portfolio Analytics already provides customizable data visualizations and reports that you may find helpful. You can learn more about it here: https://help.pricelabs.co/portal/en/kb/articles/portfolio-analytics. If you have any questions or need assistance as you continue exploring, feel free to contact us - we’re here to help! Warm regards, Richie

LP

Lorenzo P.  
Owner  
Hospitality  
Used the software for: 1-2 years

### "Excellent revenew manager "

December 9, 2024

5.0

Amazing, I doubled my average price in 3 years

Pros

Excellent price calculation algorithm at a very low price

Cons

I can't say anything bad about this software.

Alternatives considered

[Beyond](https://www.capterra.com/p/225855/Beyond-Pricing/)

Reason for choosing PriceLabs

Better price and better overall software

Review Source

Response from PriceLabs

December 16, 2024

Hello Lorenzo, Thank you for your feedback! We’re delighted to hear that PriceLabs’ pricing algorithm has helped you achieve such impressive results. If you ever need assistance or have more feedback, feel free to reach out - we’re always here to help. Warm regards, Richie

RG

Rose G.  
Chief Operations Officer  
Hospitality  
Used the software for: 1-2 years

### "A MUST for vacation rental owners"

February 17, 2024

5.0

I couldn't be happier. It has a lot of horsepower and does a tremendous amount of work in the background that saves me valuable time. It performs so well, it is easy to forget it's even there!

Pros

PriceLabs is competitively priced, integrates seamlessly with my channel manager, ensures I have very limited to zero open dates in my calendars and has maximized my revenue. I find it very easy to use and I consider it one of the most important tools in my toolbox for successful management of my short term rentals.

Cons

The interface is a little overwhelming at first, but it doesn't take too long to familiarize yourself with the layout and understand what the graphs and numbers are reporting.

Reason for choosing PriceLabs

I liked that PriceLabs is very focused in their offering and they don't have anything more to gain than your business which would be guaranteed if they can deliver what they advertise (which they do!). When looking at other platforms that offer reservations, guidebooks, scheduling, channel managing AND dynamic pricing, it is clear they are tackling everything which could lead to a "Jack of all trades, but master of nothing" type of delivery. PriceLabs is a focused company which is more likely to deliver a "best in class" product.

Review Source

Response from PriceLabs

February 20, 2024

Hi Rose, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are glad PriceLabs could help you maximize your revenue and save valuable time! Looking forward to continuing to serve you in 2024. Warm Regards, Richie

JW

Jennifer W.  
CEO  
Hospitality  
Used the software for: Less than 6 months

### "Pricelabs review"

November 17, 2024

5.0

I could not run my business effectively without the PriceLabs tool. I feel confident knowing I have the information I need readily accessible to make pricing decisions and maximize revenue. The price is well worth the alue.

Pros

The data PriceLabs provides is invaluable to managing our short-term rental business. The neighborhood data is especially helpful to enable pricing decisions in relationship to our competition.

Cons

There is a bit of a learning curve to set up and learn how to maximize.

Review Source

Response from PriceLabs

November 22, 2024

Hello Jennifer, Thank you for sharing your experience! We’re so glad to hear that PriceLabs' Neighborhood Data has helped you with competitor insights and enabled confident pricing decisions. We understand there’s a bit of a learning curve, and we’re always here to help if you need guidance or tips to make the most of the platform. Please don’t hesitate to reach out at support@pricelabs.co. Warm regards, Richie

AM

Arianna M.  
Business Owner  
Hospitality  
Used the software for: 1-2 years

### "Highly Recommend Pricelabs"

February 23, 2023

5.0

I love Pricelabs and will continue to be a raving fan. I highly recommend Pricelabs to all Premier Super Hosts.

Pros

Easy to use, sophisticated yet simple, almost entirely automated and has doubled our revenue with less wear and tear.

Cons

would be cool to be able to block check outs on major holidays on Pricelabs for both airbnb and VRBO and Hostaway. Want to give cleaners the holiday off as well as avoiding having to pay holiday pay.

Review Source

Response from PriceLabs

February 27, 2023

Hi Arianna, Wow - THANK YOU! We are both thrilled and humbled to hear that PriceLabs has doubled your revenue! Our mission has always been focused on delivering value and helping our customers reach their goals - to boost occupancy, maximise revenue, streamline productivity and save time, and we're happy we've been able to deliver on those promises. With regards your feedback about blocking dates/ DSO - Date Specific Overrides - this is possible if you use Hostaway, and it's possible via VRBO as well. This article will help - https://help.pricelabs.co/portal/en/kb/articles/date-specific-overrides But should you still have questions, please feel free to reach out via support@pricelabs.co. Our team is very responsive via email and our product specialists will respond to any query within a few business hours. Warm regards, Richie Khandelwal

CG

Charlie G.  
Head of Portfolio Development  
Hospitality  
Used the software for: 2+ years

### "Into the future of Vacation Rentals with Price Labs"

October 19, 2022

4.0

Great. In my role in getting new properties in to our portfolio it allows me to present unbias and market related data over just our internal data. It also helps me show what the market place is like to owners, enabling them to make the best decision for themselves. It has been a game changer and I look forward to the product being improved and adding features in the near future.

Pros

It has changed the way we price, project and even view our properties' performance.

Cons

I know it is hard, but th revenue figures can be way out at times. I have looked at our own properties on the system and the variance can be quite big. However, that is generally down to dates being blocked or high owner use.

Review Source

Response from PriceLabs

January 27, 2023

Hi Charlie, Thank you taking the time to review us. We're so glad to hear that PriceLabs has had a positive impact on your pricing decisions! If you have any doubts about the way the system works, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email - support@pricelabs.co or our in-product chat. Our team is very responsive via email and our product specialists will respond to any query within a few business hours. Thank you once again for choosing PriceLabs. Richie

MH

Mark H.  
Marketing Director  
Hospitality  
Used the software for: 2+ years

### "Essential for your short term rental business."

April 28, 2023

5.0

Excellent. Highly recommended. It’s complex but support are on hand to assist you.

Pros

Allowing you to compete with the big hotels at an affordable price.

Cons

The data is using airbnb and VRBO which doesn’t offer as much fidelity if a lot of your bookings come via Booking .com. However, I think this is being addressed in the near future.

Alternatives considered

[Wheelhouse](https://www.capterra.com/p/171266/Wheelhouse-Pricing/)

Reason for choosing PriceLabs

User experience

Review Source

Response from PriceLabs

May 11, 2023

Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Yes, booking.com data is an important piece of pricing recommendations and our team is continuously working on building and partnering with best in class data sets, and that includes booking.com. And yes, we also agree that given PriceLabs array of features and customizations - setting up your account could get overwhelming. However, we're always here to answer any question you might have and we're glad you've been able to utilize our support services. Thank you once again for your faith in PriceLabs. Regards, Richie

GP

Gilly P.  
Owner  
Leisure, Travel & Tourism  
Used the software for: 2+ years

### "Amazing tool to maximise your revenue"

October 19, 2024

5.0

Great idea and great service, I can sit back and let the software do the work for me. in the first year I used Price labs, I returned a 20% uplift on my overall nightly price over the 6 month season that I open for business. Think that speaks for itself!!

Pros

It saves me best guessing the prices for my accommodation and gets me the best returns

Cons

the complicated looking graphs that are designed to help you understand the markets. Even with the newly added AI options, I still have no idea what it all means

Review Source

Response from PriceLabs

October 25, 2024

Hi Gilly, Thank you for sharing your experience with PriceLabs! We're thrilled to hear that our platform has helped you achieve a 20% uplift in your property's nightly rates during your first year. We aim to make data analysis as intuitive as possible, and your input is invaluable. If you need any help understanding the graphs, please check out our Knowlege Base articles: https://help.pricelabs.co/portal/en/kb/articles/listing-market-data https://help.pricelabs.co/portal/en/kb/articles/market-intel-dashboard Also, our support team is always here to help you. Please reach out to us at support@pricelabs.co in case of any assistance. Thank you for choosing PriceLabs. We look forward to continuing to support your success. Warm regards, Richie

SS

Sara S.  
Director of Operations  
Real Estate  
Used the software for: 6-12 months

### "A great tool that pays for itself"

November 21, 2022

5.0

It's been great. It integrates perfectly with Guest for Hosts. It's helped us get more bookings when demand is low by automatically lowering the price, and helps us maximize profits when demand is high by raising the price.

Pros

So easy to use and setup. I can easily change the base price, min and max, and override prices. Of course, I rarely do any of that, because Pricelabs's dynamic pricing is so spot on. I set it and forget it.

Cons

No real issues so far. It does what it says will do. Sometimes the pricing customization is a little too detailed for my liking that it gets confusing, but that seems like more of a me problem than a Pricelabs party.

Reason for choosing PriceLabs

Pricelabs was recommended by my channel manager.

Review Source

Response from PriceLabs

January 27, 2023

Hi Sara, Thank you for your trust and appreciation, and this detailed review of PriceLabs. We're so glad to hear that PriceLabs has had a positive impact on your pricing decisions! We understand that our array of customizations can get a little overwhelming or confusing, but we're always here to help you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us support@pricelabs.co if you have any questions, feedback or suggestions. Our team is very responsive via email and our product specialists will respond to any query within a few business hours. Thank you once again for choosing PriceLabs. Richie

Andrew M.  
Owner  
Hospitality  
Used the software for: 6-12 months

### "If you are serious about your short stay accommodation business, you need this software."

April 21, 2022

5.0

From the first month I used this software, I know it was a winner. It implemented pricing that was higher than I would of gone with but within days I knew I had been underselling our properties. I estimate the improved pricing in the first month of using this software paid for the full years subscription. The next problem I experimented with was "last minute" pricing. I was blown away with the level of control of this aspect and within a few weeks, we stated to get "back to back bookings" - something I could never of done without this software. I now have one property with a 96% occupancy rate. I can't wait to see what it can do with minimum night stays and those funny gaps that pop up now and then.

Pros

This is excellent software for one of the most important aspects of running your short stay business - getting the nightly price right. The software has some very clever "smarts" driving it and you are able to really drill down to get your pricing right. There is no way we could have taken the next step with our business without this software. I now consider this software as an employee of the business - one that works reviews every price for every property every day.

Cons

The software is being developed and improved all the time. It is a lot more sophisticated that I could be with pricing decisions so its really about my knowledge getting better rather than the software improving.

Reason for choosing PriceLabs

I had not used other pricing software before this one.

Review Source

NL

Nancy L.  
Owner  
Hospitality  
Used the software for: 1-2 years

### "Great software"

December 14, 2022

5.0

Pros

Pricelabs has helped me set up my property so I have earned more in the last year than expected. Their market research helped me start with my price points that match my neighbors. Their dynamic pricing helps me stay competitive while I earn the most money possible.

Cons

The family groups are a little difficult to understand.

Switched from

[Wheelhouse](https://www.capterra.com/p/171266/Wheelhouse-Pricing/)

Ease of use and better reviews.

Review Source

Response from PriceLabs

January 26, 2023

Dear Nancy, We are happy to hear that PriceLabs has been able to help you increase your revenues in the last one year. Our mission has always been focused on delivering value and helping our customers reach their goals - to boost occupancy, maximise revenue, and save time. With regards family groups - we admit, it does take some time to get familiar with some features. If you'd like our team to walk you through any of our functionality, please don't hesitate to reach out to us support@pricelabs.co Our team is very responsive via email and our product specialists will respond to any query within a few business hours. Thank you once again for choosing PriceLabs. Warm regards, Richie

gD

guy D.  
Owner  
Hospitality  
Used the software for: 6-12 months

### "complex, but technical"

June 18, 2023

5.0

good,

Pros

granular pricing ability - able to adjust tiny factors and add in orphan days

Cons

selection of compared property types - hotels and self catering are different beasts

Review Source

Response from PriceLabs

June 21, 2023

Hi Guy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that you're enjoying the granularity of PriceLabs and the customization options offered. We understand that our wide array of features and customizations may seem complex, but we've got you covered. We offer weekly training sessions in five different languages to ensure you have the guidance you need. And if you ever have any questions or doubts, simply reach out to us at support@pricelabs.co, and our team will promptly assist you. With regards your feedback about hotels versus short-term rentals - we have an exciting update. We've introduced a new tab called "HOTEL DATA" right next to the Neighbourhood Data tab. This tab provides comprehensive information about hotels in your area, while the neighbourhood tab now focuses exclusively on short-term rentals. We hope this change addresses your concerns and enhances your experience. We value your feedback, and we're always open to hearing more. So, if you have any further suggestions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're committed to continually improving our platform to better serve you. Thank you once again for choosing PriceLabs and for your valuable review. Best regards, Richie

Similar Products

Featured

## Send me user reviews about this product

### Fill out the form and we'll send a list of the top-rated software based on real user reviews directly to your inbox.